Staff and Departments/ IUOE HAZMAT

Staff and Department Directory
Departments Phone
DOE Training (888) 877-6974
Training (304) 253-8674
Trainer Course Scheduling (304) 253-4853
Training Equipment (304) 253-5224
Training Records (304) 253-5236
Financial (304) 253-5241
Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Patrick National Implementation Specialist (304) 256-3032 pbell@iuoehazmat.org
Blankenship, Jill Training Support (304) 253-5250 jblankenship@iuoehazmat.org
Harold, Robert Master Instructor/OSHA Master Trainer (304) 255-3695 rharrold@iuoehazmat.org
Ingole, Roger Facility Maintenance Technician/Shipping (304) 253-5224 ringole@iuoehazmat.org
Lane, Dawn Scheduling (304) 253-4853 dlane@iuoehazmat.org
Mayo, Leonard Training Support (304) 253-5249 lmayo@iuoehazmat.org
McCabe, Barbara Director (304) 256-3034 bmccabe@iuoehazmat.org
O'Dell, Kimberly Chief Program Officer (304) 256-3033 kodell@iuoehazmat.org
Petry, Amanda DOE Coordinator/Graphic Designer/IT Coordinator (304) 253-5236 apetry@iuoehazmat.org
Prince, Tonya Financial Manager (304) 253-5241 tprince@iuoehazmat.org
Vincent, Jeffrey NTF Executive Director (202) 778-2639 jvincent@iuoe.org

Our links

  • IUOE
  • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
  • Occupational Safety and Health Administration
  • Department of Energy
  • Mine Safety and Health Administration
  • American Red Cross
  • Department of Labor
  • Centers for Disease Control
  • National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
  • American Industrial Hygiene Association

Social Media


Copyrights © 2015 & All Rights Reserved by IUOE Hazmat.